Parasol Foundation International LL.M. Program Essay Writing Competition

Winners list

30 May 2021
Winners of the first Essay Writing Competition

First prize – 33% tuition reduction ($7,000 USD)

Disha Tulsyan, Symbiosis Law School, Pune


Second prize – 20% tuition reduction ($4,200 USD)

​Shabnam Kausher, Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya (School of law) Indore, M.P.


Third prize – 10% tuition reduction ($2,100 USD each)

​Shilpa Sanjeevan, Mar Gregorios College of Law, University of Kerala


Siddhesh Birajdar, Mumbai University


* Please note that the grant of prizes is subject to the applicant meeting all other registration and acceptance requirements.



Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>
Tel Aviv University
P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801