Administrative Staff

     

Administration

  vardabe@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6407257 Associate Dean for Administration Varda Bernstein
  talichen@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6406425 Assistant to Associate Dean for Administration Tali Chen
 gordonm@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6409897 Assistant to Associate Dean for Administration​ for Student Affairs Michal Gordon Keret
doritko@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6408142 Assistant Dean for Development and Alumni affairs Dorit Koskas
  orlyr@tauex.tau.ac.il  03-6408652 Secretary to the Dean Orly Rosenberg
michalle@tauex.tau.ac.il   03-6407376

Secretary of Appointments and Promotions Committee and Assistant to the Dean

 

Michal Locker-Eshed
  gordonm@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6406571 The Zvi Meitar Center for Advanced Legal Studies, Administrative Coordinator  Michal Gordon Keret

 seffiw@tauex.tau.ac.il

03-6406482  The Zvi Meitar Center for Advanced Legal Studies, Research LL.M. and Ph.D. Student Coordinator  Seffi Weintraub
niritp@tauex.tau.ac.il   03-6408341 Publications: Law Review, Law Society & Culture, Dine Israel, Masey Mishpat

Nirit Puterman

  jrozental@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6408597 International LL.M. Admissions Director Jessica Rozental
Tarynbak@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6408597

M.C. International LL.M. degree & Administrative Director

Taryn Bak

mariemadvil@tauex.tau.ac.il

exchange@post.tau.ac.il

 

03-6408649

 

Student Exchange Program Coordinator

Marie Madvil
shiip@tau.ac.il 03-6407915  S.Horowitz Institute for IP, Secretary Sharon Vered Shaked
  dana@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6407719 The Minerva Center for Human Rights, Secretary Dana Magen

  cegla@post.tau.ac.il

til@post.tau.ac.il

03-6406697

03-6407784

The Cegla Center for Interdisciplinary Research of the Law, Secretary

Aya Shalom

Marie Madvil

  hagai@post.tau.ac.il 03-6406952 The Edmond J. Safra Center for Ethics, Program Director Dr. Hagai Boas
  safracen@post.tau.ac.il 03-6407915 The Edmond J. Safra Center for Ethics, Secretary Sharon Shaked

Berg@post.tau.ac.il 

03-6408018 & Research Centers  Institutes Administrativ Director  Rotem Barber-Avraham
  niritp@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6408341 Legal Clinics Administrative Coordinator Nirit Puterman
  hadasnc@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6406829 ,Tel Aviv - Berkeley
,​Executive LL.M. Program
Administrative Director 
Hadas Netta-Chaim

oritdr@tauex.tau.ac.il

  tnexellm@post.tau.ac.il

03-6405204

Tel Aviv - Northwestern, 
Executive LL.M. Program,
Administrative Director 

Orit Dremer

 

IT Unit
  zeevc@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6407248 IT Officer Zeev Caine 
  moshego@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6408075 Computer Technician Moshe Golan
  puahe@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6406507 Faculty Website Manager Puah Eden-Holtzman
 

 

Building Maintenance 
  danif@tauex.tau.ac.il  03-6408772 Faculty Maintenance & Inventory Coordinator Danny Patel 
Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
Developed by
Design by
Basch Interactive