Administrative Staff

     

Administration

  vardabe@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6407257 Associate Dean for Administration Varda Bernstein
  talichen@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6406425 Assistant to Associate Dean for Administration Tali Chen
 gordonm@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6409897 Assistant to Associate Dean for Administration​ for Student Affairs Michal Gordon Keret
doritko@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6408142

Associate Dean for Development and Alumni Affairs

Dorit Koskas
judic@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6408373 Creative, Media and Marketing Director  Judi Crimmins
  orlyr@tauex.tau.ac.il  03-6408652 Secretary to the Dean  &  V.Dean Orly Rosenberg

batshevc@tauex.tau.ac.il

  
03-6407376

Secretary of Appointments and Promotions Committee 

Bat-Sheva Cohen
  sshalev@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6406571 Administrative Coordinator, The Zvi Meitar Center for Advanced Legal Studies Sharon Shalev

 seffiw@tauex.tau.ac.il

03-6406482  Research LL.M. and the Ph.D. Student Coordinator, Zvi Meitar Center for Advanced Legal Studies Seffi Weintraub
niritp@tauex.tau.ac.il   03-6408341 Publications: Law Review, Law Society & Culture, Dine Israel, Masey Mishpat

Nirit Puterman

 

mariemadvil@tauex.tau.ac.il

03-

6408649

Academic Coordinator, Parasol Foundation International LL.M. Program Marie Madvil
pamw@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6408597

Admissions and Marketing Director, Parasol Foundation International LL.M. Program

Pamela Waijman

 

 

exchange@post.tau.ac.il

 

03-6408649

 

Student Exchange Program Coordinator

Marie Madvil
shiip@tau.ac.il 03-6407915 Secretary, S.Horowitz  Institute for IP Sharon Vered Shaked
mariemadvil@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6407719 Secretary, the Minerva Center for Human Rights Marie Madvil

  cegla@tauex.tau.ac.il

03-6406697

03-6407784

Secretary, the Cegla Center for Interdisciplinary Research of the Law

Ayelet Avriel

 safracen@post.tau.ac.il   03-6406952 Program Director, The Edmond J. Safra Center for Ethics Adv. Noa Cohen
  safracen@post.tau.ac.il 03-6407915 Secretary, Edmond J. Safra Center for Ethics Sharon Vered  Shaked

Berg@post.tau.ac.il 

03-6408018 Secretary Research Centers  & Institutes Administrative   
  niritp@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6408341 Legal Clinics Administrative Coordinator Nirit Puterman
  blatt@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6406829 Administrative Director, Tel Aviv - Berkeley Executive LL.M. Program Anat Blatt

oritdr@tauex.tau.ac.il

  tnexellm@post.tau.ac.il

03-6405204

Administrative Director, Tel Aviv - Northwestern Executive LL.M. Program

Orit Dremer

 

IT Unit
  zeevc@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6407248 IT Officer Zeev Caine 
  moshego@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6408075 Computer Technician Moshe Golan
  puahe@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6406507 Website and Multimedia Manager Puah Eden-Holtzman
 

 

Building Maintenance 
  danif@tauex.tau.ac.il  03-6408772 Faculty Maintenance & Inventory Coordinator Danny Fatal 
Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
UI/UX Basch_Interactive