Administrative Staff

     

Administration

talichen@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6407257 Administrative Director Tali Chen
  tale@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6406425 Deputy Administrative Director for Human Resources, Finances & Maintenance  Tal Eidelman Oberman
 gordonm@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6409897 Deputy Administrative Director for Teaching and Student Affairs Michal Gordon Keret
doritko@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6408142

Associate Dean for Development and Alumni Affairs

Dorit Koskas
  orlyr@tauex.tau.ac.il  03-6408652 Secretary to the Dean  &  V.Dean Orly Rosenberg

@tauex.tau.ac.il

  
03-6407376

Secretary of Appointments and Promotions Committee 

 

 

meitarlaw@tauex.tau.ac.il

03-6406571 Administrative Coordinator, The Zvi Meitar Center for Advanced Legal Studies Michal Leibovich

 aavriel@tauex.tau.ac.il

03-6406482  Research LL.M. and the Ph.D. Student Coordinator, Zvi Meitar Center for Advanced Legal Studies Ayelet Avriel
niritp@tauex.tau.ac.il   03-6408341 Publications: Law Review, Law Society & Culture, Dine Israel, Masey Mishpat

Nirit Puterman

mariemadvil@tauex.tau.ac.il  

03-

6408649

Academic Coordinator, Parasol Foundation International LL.M. Program Marie Madvil

gontmaher@tauex.tau.ac.il

studylaw@tauex.tau.ac.il

03-6408597

Admissions and Marketing Director, Parasol Foundation International LL.M. Program

Orit Gontmaher

 

mariemadvil@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

03-6408649

 

Student Exchange Program Coordinator

Marie Madvil
shiip@tau.ac.il 03-6407915 Secretary, S.Horowitz  Institute for IP

Ayelet Egozi Krispin 

minerva@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6407719 Secretary, the Minerva Center for Human Rights Ayelet Egozi Krispin 

cegla@tauex.tau.ac.il

03-6406697

03-6407784

Secretary, the Cegla Center for Interdisciplinary Research of the Law

Sharon Vered  Shaked 

 

 safracen@tauex.tau.ac.il   03-6406952 Program Director, The Edmond J. Safra Center for Ethics Adv. Noa Cohen
  safracen@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6407915 Secretary, Edmond J. Safra Center for Ethics Sharon Vered  Shaked

Berg@tauex.tau.ac.il 

03-6408018 Secretary Research Centers  & Institutes Administrative 

Ayelet Egozi Krispin 

  niritp@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6408341 Legal Clinics Administrative Coordinator Nirit Puterman
  blatt@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6406829 Administrative Director, Tel Aviv - Berkeley Executive LL.M. Program Anat Blatt

galitzs@tauex.tau.ac.il

  

03-6405204

Administrative Director, Tel Aviv - Northwestern Executive LL.M. Program

Galit Shvika

 

IT Unit
  zeevc@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6407248 IT Officer Zeev Caine 
  moshego@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6408075 Computer Technician Moshe Golan
  puahe@tauex.tau.ac.il 03-6406507 Website and Multimedia Manager Puah Eden-Holtzman
 

 

Building Maintenance 
  danif@tauex.tau.ac.il  03-6408772 Faculty Maintenance & Inventory Coordinator Danny Fatal 
Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained
here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>