Our Students

Name E-mail
Alexander Dana danaalexander100@gmail.com
Aloni Omer omeralon@post.tau.ac.il
Altman-Battler Shiran shiranal@post.tau.ac.il
Avraham Orly orlyavra@post.tau.ac.il
Bachar Eli elib@idi.org.il
Bar-Am Ori oribara@post.tau.ac.il
Bar-Hai Maytal maytalbh@yahoo.com
Ben Israel Hanny hanny.b2@gmail.com
Ben Nathan Smadar smadar1@post.tau.ac.il
Blau Inbal inbalmai@post.tau.ac.il
Bloom Ora orabloom@post.tau.ac.il
Dagan Neta netadagan@mail.tau.ac.il
Diamond Eitan eitandiamond@post.tau.ac.il
Eitan Ari arieitan@post.tau.ac.il
Faust Abigail  abigailfaust@post.tau.ac.il
Fiegenbaum Itai fiegenba@post.tau.ac.il
Flaiszhaker Dalit dalitfl@gmail.com
Giordano Chiaretta chiarettagiordano89@gmail.com
Givoly Galia galiagin@post.tau.ac.il
Goldberg Chanoch chanochg@mail.tau.ac.il
Grinstain Ilan ilangrins@gmail.com
Hadar Adi adihadar@post.tau.ac.il
Kadosh Rotem kadosh@post.tau.ac.il
Kalev Sunny sunnykalev@gmail.com
Keidar Shai shaikeid@post.tau.ac.il
Kwartaz Avraham Noa nkwartaz@gmail.com
Levenkron Nomi nomi.levenkron@gmail.com
Levin-Wolf Dorit doritlev@post.tau.ac.il
Liberson Roni ronilibe@post.tau.ac.il
Lin Gilad giladlin@post.tau.ac.il
Malka Orit oritmalka@post.tau.ac.il
Man Elad elad@man-barak.com
Mark Maya markmaya@post.tau.ac.il
Nasser Kais kaisnasser@post.tau.ac.il
Naftali Ben Zion Yifat yifat.naftali@mail.huji.ac.il
Navot Yuval ynavot@post.tau.ac.il
Otsri Margalit magiotsri@gmail.com
Rezende Luiza luiza.s.rezende@gmail.com
Rosenberg Rottem rottemro@post.tau.ac.il
Sadon Dan dansadon@post.tau.ac.il
Sagiv Masua masuasagiv@post.tau.ac.il
Shainok Mika mika@mqg.org.il
Solnik Einat einatso1@post.tau.ac.il
Somech Ohad ohadsomech@post.tau.ac.il
Streng Mirjam mirjamstreng@post.tau.ac.il
Tsioni Yoav yoavtz@zahav.net.il
Uzan Elad uzan1982@yahoo.com
Weisman Jeremy jeremyw1@post.tau.ac.il
Wiener Asaf asafwien@gmail.com
Yalin-Mor Keren yalinm@post.tau.ac.il
Yael Kafri kafriya@post.tau.ac.il
Yarkoni Barak barakya1@post.tau.ac.il
Yehezkel Peled Omer omer.yehezkel@gmail.com
Yosef Bell bellelitey@mail.tau.ac.il
Zar Michey mickeyza@post.tau.ac.il
Zisman Adi adiben8@post.tau.ac.il

 

Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
UI/UX Basch_Interactive