Emeriti and Retired

Email Address

Present Position

Name  

barakerz@post.tau.ac.il

Appointed to the Supreme Court

Prof. Daphne Barak-Erez

  nilico@post.tau.ac.il

Professor Emeritus

Prof. Nili Cohen

 

Professor Emeritus

Prof. Yoram Dinstein

kenneth@libaimann.co.il

Retired

Prof. Kenneth Mann

benisral@post.tau.ac.il

Professor Emeritus

Prof. Ruth Ben-Israel

bzeliash@post.tau.ac.il

Retired

Dr. Ben-Zion Eliash

frie@post.tau.ac.il

Professor Emeritus

Prof. Daniel Friedmann

gansch@post.tau.ac.il Professor Emeritus Prof. Chaim Gans 

shoham@post.tau.ac.il

Professor Emeritus

Prof. Shlomo Giora Shoham

joseph@gkh-law.com

Professor Emeritus

Prof. Joseph Gross

 

Appointed to the District Court

Prof.  Ofer Grosskopf

hadari@post.tau.ac.il

Professor Emeritus

Prof. Yitzhak Hadari

kling1@post.tau.ac.il

Retired

Dr. Gabriel Kling

lederman@post.tau.ac.il

Professor Emeritus

Prof. Eli Lederman

lerner@idc.ac.il

Retired

Prof. Natan Lerner

 

Retired

Prof. Yuval Levy

maoza@post.tau.ac.il

Retired

Prof. Asher Maoz

mordan@post.tau.ac.il

Professor Emeritus

Prof. Daniel More

shapira1@post.tau.ac.il

Professor Emeritus

Prof. Amos Shapira

teichma@post.tau.ac.il

Professor Emeritus

Prof. Meir Teichman

zaltzman@post.tau.ac.il

Professor Emeritus

Prof. Nina Zaltzman

 
 
Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
UI/UX Basch_Interactive